Highlights From Our 60th Annual Meeting

Highlights From Our 60th Annual Meeting
Our 60th Annual Meeting and Luncheon was held Saturday, April 1 in our Northfield Branch.
Over 75 members attended and enjoyed a complimentary lunch. All attendees were greeted by our President/CEO Jim Burns and Board Chairman Jack Hickey. Our two board incumbents, Michael DuPont and Robert Ternay ran unopposed and were re-elected for three year terms. Throughout the event there were raffles taking place and members had a chance at the $600 cash prize or one of five $60 cash prizes. 

During the meeting, time taken to acknowledge some tremendous staff accomplishments and anniversaries:
  • Areed Bennett - 5 years of service
  • Angela Post - 5 years of service
  • Alberta Harper - 5 years of service
  • Nicholas Black - 5 years of service
  • Lisa Hollish - 5 years of service
  • Darrell Johnson - 5 years of Service
  • Shirley Haines - 15 years of service
  • Michelle Carlisle - Employee Of The Year
Thank you to all the members that attended our 60th Annual Meeting. We hope everyone enjoyed the day and had a terrific time! Below are some pictures from the event.

Pictured (left to right): President/CEO Jim Burns, Vice Chairman/Treasurer Steve Van Note, Board Member Michael DuPont, Board Chairman Jack Hickey, Board Secretary John W. Collette,  Board Member Robert Ternay,