Employee Awards and Anniversaries

Employee Awards and Anniversaries
During our Employee Appreciation Dinner, we recognized our 2019 Work Anniversary Milestones and Our Employees Of The Year!
Employees gathered together for the credit unions annual "Employee Appreciation Dinner". This is an employee only night where the staff can kick back, relax, and have a fun evening out together. During the dinner this year we had the opportunity to recognize some tremendous staff milestones from our Jersey Shore Family. We also announced the award winners for the 2019 Employee Of The Year!

Staff Anniversary Milestones
  • Jill Dickerson 5 Years
  • Stephanie Giordano 5 Years
  • Chris Mann 5 Years
  • Zee Pearsall 5 Years
  • Nancy Condran 10 Years
  • Anny DeJesus 10 Years
  • Vanessa Lewis 10 Years
  • Anne Musto 10 Years 
  • Betty Wells 10 Years
Pictured: President/CEO Jim Burns, COO Anne Musto, JSFCU Employees Stephanie, Jill, Zee, Nancy, and Vanessa

Our "Employees Of The Year" award was given to two individuals this year. Amanda Meeker and Garrett Garcia were chosen due to their contribution and dedication to the credit union during the past year. The credit union is proud to have these two working hard in their respective fields and helping make the credit union the best it can be. They are both such valuable members of the Jersey Shore Family and we look forward to the great things they will accomplish in the years to come. 

Pictured: President/CEO Jim Burns, Garrett Garcia, Amanda Meeker, COO Anne Musto