Facebook pixel Skip to main content
Choose Better Banking

Highlights From Our 60th Annual Meeting

Highlights From Our 60th Annual Meeting

Members and Staff Who Attended The Annual Meeting In Our Northfield Branch

Over 75 members attended and enjoyed a complimentary lunch. All attendees were greeted by our President/CEO Jim Burns and Board Chairman Jack Hickey. Our two board incumbents, Michael DuPont and Robert Ternay ran unopposed and were re-elected for three year terms. Throughout the event there were raffles taking place and members had a chance at the $600 cash prize or one of five $60 cash prizes.

During the meeting, time taken to acknowledge some tremendous staff accomplishments and anniversaries:

Areed Bennett – 5 years of service
Angela Post – 5 years of service
Alberta Harper – 5 years of service
Nicholas Black – 5 years of service
Lisa Hollish – 5 years of service
Darrell Johnson – 5 years of Service
Shirley Haines – 15 years of service
Michelle Carlisle – Employee Of The Year

Thank you to all the members that attended our 60th Annual Meeting. We hope everyone enjoyed the day and had a terrific time!
Share this... it's a Shore Thing!